Asia-Arctic Diplomacy a Decade Later: What has changed?

Popular scientific article
Screenshot 2023-03-23 at 09.35.09.png

Ten years ago, five Asian states – China, India, Japan, Singapore, and South Korea – joined the Arctic Council as observers. This article discusses how the Asia-Arctic Five’s policies policies and priorities have evolved over the past decade and what their hopes are for the incoming Norwegian chairmanship of the Council.

  • Published year: 2023
  • Full version: Les her.
  • Language: Engelsk
  • Journal: The Diplomat